About

OsOO “Forpost Engineering” — is the commercial organization created according to the Civil Code of Kyrgyzstan, the Law of Kyrgyzstan “About economic associations and societies” and other acts of Kyrgyzstan. A primary activity are: delivery, repair and service maintenance of the equipment of products.

The company exists since 2014. Specialization of the company:

  • Introduction of technical means of radio engineering and optical-electronic supervision, and also automation equipment of processes of data collection and processing;
  • To delivery of modern systems and complexes, as in stationary, and mobile execution, including various manufacturers, as the Russian Federation (Federal State Unitary Enterprise NIKIRET, NPO Favorit, LLC Geosalyut), and foreign countries (Israel-SHILAT, BLEER, BORDER SECURITY, Shvetsariya – senseFLy)
  • Production of assembly and adjustment works of various systems and complexes of safety and hardware of objects of the Customer, performance of work on maintenance and repair of the equipment of products;
  • Carrying out technical reconnaissances on objects and boundaries of protection of the Customer for development of optimal solutions on their hardware modern TSRT and EON, KSA and to design of creation of ASTK.

Сompany management

chief

CEO
Sabitov Aybek Abdrakhmanovich
Phone: 0779 201 871
Email: sabitov@fortpost.kg

О компании

ОсОО «Форпост Инжиниринг» — является коммерческой организацией, созданной в соответствии с Гражданским Кодексом КР, Законом КР «О хозяйственных товариществах и обществах» и другими законодательными актами КР. Основным видом деятельности являются: поставка, МНР, ремонт и сервисное ТО оборудования изделий.

Общество ведет свою деятельность с 2014 г. и специализируется на:

  • Внедрении технических средств радиотехнического и оптико-электронного наблюдения (ТСРТ и ОЭН), а также средств автоматизации процессов сбора и обработки информации;
  • Поставке современных систем и комплексов, как в стационарном, так и мобильном исполнении, в том числе различных изготовителей, как РФ (ФГУП НИКИРЭТ, НПО «Фаворит», ООО «ГЕОСалют»), так и зарубежных стран (Израиль-SHILAT, BLEER, BORDER SECURITY, Швецарии -senseFLy)
  • Производстве монтажно-наладочных работ различных систем и комплексов безопасности и техническом оснащении объектов Заказчика, выполнения работ по ТО и ремонту оборудования изделий;
  • Проведении инженерно-технических рекогносцировок на объектах и рубежах охраны Заказчика для выработки оптимальных решений по их техническому оснащению современными ТСРТ и ЭОН, КСА и проектированию создания АСТК.

Руководящий состав

chief

Генеральный директор
Сабитов Айбек Абдрахманович
Телефон: 0779 201 871
Email: sabitov@fortpost.kg